LIVERPOOL WEATHER

Past draw result : Liverpool Midday

Live drawing starts at 09:50 to 10:00 BST (GMT+1)

Day Date Match Result
Sunday 14 January 20242950 566392
Saturday 13 January 20242948 864270
Friday 12 January 20242946 128000
Thursday 11 January 20242944 197566
Wednesday 10 January 20242942 271234
Tuesday 09 January 20242940 709066
Monday 08 January 20242938 682212
Sunday 07 January 20242936 813750
Saturday 06 January 20242934 457677
Friday 05 January 20242932 864979
Thursday 04 January 20242930 623087
Wednesday 03 January 20242928 285455
Tuesday 02 January 20242926 973177
Monday 01 January 20242924 358260
Sunday 31 December 20232922 603596
Saturday 30 December 20232920 226510
Friday 29 December 20232918 194818
Thursday 28 December 20232916 470654
Wednesday 27 December 20232914 105028
Tuesday 26 December 20232912 338059
Monday 25 December 20232910 085375
Sunday 24 December 20232908 420376
Saturday 23 December 20232906 151465
Friday 22 December 20232904 707726
Thursday 21 December 20232902 430631
Wednesday 20 December 20232900 334619
Tuesday 19 December 20232898 146355
Monday 18 December 20232896 520907
Sunday 17 December 20232894 813527
Saturday 16 December 20232892 934902
Friday 15 December 20232890 736938

Blue Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 03:45 to 03:55 BST. (GMT+1)

Result Liverpool Morning

Red Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 09:50 to 10:00 BST. (GMT+1)

Result Liverpool Midday
link2.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Liverpool Lottery. All rights reserved.