LIVERPOOL WEATHER

Past draw result : Liverpool Morning

Live drawing starts at 03:45 to 03:55 BST (GMT+1)

Day Date Match Result
Friday 01 December 20232861 827492
Thursday 30 November 20232859 754626
Wednesday 29 November 20232857 465978
Tuesday 28 November 20232855 077252
Sunday 26 November 20232851 494213
Saturday 25 November 20232849 625270
Friday 24 November 20232847 870125
Thursday 23 November 20232845 033089
Wednesday 22 November 20232843 206704
Tuesday 21 November 20232841 645160
Monday 20 November 20232839 220437
Sunday 19 November 20232837 385424
Saturday 18 November 20232835 806421
Friday 17 November 20232833 712016
Thursday 16 November 20232831 380769
Wednesday 15 November 20232829 464792
Tuesday 14 November 20232827 944523
Monday 13 November 20232825 421728
Sunday 12 November 20232823 318608
Saturday 11 November 20232821 745972
Friday 10 November 20232819 571596
Thursday 09 November 20232817 109126
Wednesday 08 November 20232815 498799
Tuesday 07 November 20232813 094821
Monday 06 November 20232811 883744
Sunday 05 November 20232809 616471
Saturday 04 November 20232807 633209
Friday 03 November 20232805 782398
Thursday 02 November 20232803 257686
Wednesday 01 November 20232801 133676
Tuesday 31 October 20232799 803585

Blue Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 03:45 to 03:55 BST. (GMT+1)

Result Liverpool Morning

Red Balls, this lottery number drawing starts at 09:50 to 10:00 BST. (GMT+1)

Result Liverpool Midday
link2.jpglink1.jpg
Copyright © 2020 Liverpool Lottery. All rights reserved.